Pre-K/Kindergarten Calendar

2018-2019

Sept. 5 Wednesday First day of Phase-in Program- New Students Only
Sept. 17 Monday First day of regular classes – Everyone Attends
Sept. 23 Sunday Welcome Potluck Picnic
at the School – 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Oct. 8 Monday No School – Columbus Day
Oct. 10 Wednesday School Pictures
Oct. 16 Tuesday Parent Orientation Meeting 6:30 PM
Nov. 5 Monday No School – Parent-Teacher Conferences
Nov. 12 Monday Noon Dismissal
Nov. 21 Wednesday First day of Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 27 Tuesday School resumes after Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 21 Friday No School – First day of Winter Break
Jan. 2 Wednesday School resumes after Winter Break
Jan. 21 Monday No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 18 Monday No School – Presidents’ Day
Mar. 4 Monday Noon Dismissal
Mar. 11 Monday Noon Dismissal
Apr. 5 Friday No School – Parent Teacher Conferences
Apr. 18 Thursday First Day of Spring Break
Apr. 23 Tuesday School Resumes after Spring Break
May 27 Monday No School – Memorial Day
June 5 Wednesday NOON DISMISSAL – Last day of PreK/Kindergarten
June 6 Thursday Kindergarten Graduation
June 7 Friday School Picnic – Mt. View Park  (12:00 to 3:00)

Top