Elementary Calendar

2019-2020

Sept. 4 Wednesday School Opens – Elementary Orientation begins for
all students new to elementary.
Sept. 9 Monday First Day of School for all elementary students.
Entire class attends.
Oct. 1 Tuesday Parent Orientation Meeting 7:00 PM
Oct.14 Monday No School – Columbus Day
Oct. 16 Wednesday School Pictures
Nov. 2 Saturday Elementary Parent Saturday at School
Nov. 4 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Nov. 7 Thursday Evening Conferences
Nov. 11 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Nov. 14 Thursday Evening Conferences
Nov. 19 Tuesday Afterschool Conferences
Nov. 27 Wednesday First day of Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 3 Tuesday School resumes after Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 20 Friday First day of Winter Break
Jan. 2 Thursday School resumes after Winter Break
Jan. 20 Monday No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 17 Monday No School – Presidents’ Day
Mar. 7 Saturday Elementary Parent Saturday at School
Mar. 9 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Mar. 12 Thursday Evening Conferences
Mar. 16 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Mar. 19 Thursday Evening Conferences
Mar. 24 Tuesday Afterschool Conferences
Apr. 9 Thursday First day of Spring Break
Apr. 14 Tuesday School resumes after Spring Break
May 11 – May 29 Achievement Testing
May 25 Monday No School – Memorial Day
June 5 Friday School Picnic – Mt. View Park (12:00 to 3:00)
June 10          Wednesday Elementary Graduation     **All Students Participate and
Parents are invited**

Top